What we do

CAE finds its mission in formation of the new future of the aviation industry by aggregating of data flows from airlines, manufacturers, aircraft owners and other key industry players in an information aggregator that is essentially a single information space. Using the latest developments in the field of digitalization and big data, CAE provides industry participants with previously unavailable solutions and services, based on which it is possible to significantly improve the efficiency of the fleet and improve its safety performance. By aggregating in-service data about a concrete aircraft from all possible sources, users get a comprehensive knowledge of its history, which allows to form recommendations for the optimal operation of the aircraft, using its full potential.

At the same time, due to use of an innovative market model, these solutions are the universal tool, regardless of the type of aircraft operated, affordable, convenient and easy for users.

CAE technologies and the developed role model ensure safety and security of data according to the highest international standards.

The network of CAE’s aviation engineers provides connection of each customer with the minimum spend of its resources, and the Data Science tools allow to achieve completely validated statistics, using the developed algorithms of in-service data cleaning.

The CAE’s creation of an information aggregator that has no analogues in the world, as well as the introduction of the advanced technical and business innovations, will give the civil aviation sector the much-needed incentive to regain the leading positions.

Назад

Что мы делаем

CAE видит свою миссию в формировании нового будущего авиационной индустрии путем объединения потоков данных от авиакомпаний, производителей, владельцев воздушных судов и других ключевых игроков отрасли в информационном агрегаторе, являющимся по сути единым информационным пространством. Используя новейшие разработки в области цифровизации и работы с большими данными, CAE предоставляет участникам отрасли недоступные ранее решения и сервисы, опираясь на которые можно существенно повысить эффективность использования парка воздушных судов и повысить показатели безопасности полетов.  Благодаря агрегированию эксплуатационных данных о конкретном воздушном судне из всех возможных источников, пользователи обладают всеобъемлющими знаниями по его истории, что позволяет формировать рекомендации по оптимальной эксплуатации данного воздушного судна, задействуя весь его потенциал.

При этом, за счет использования инновационной рыночной модели, указанные решения являются универсальным инструментом, независимо от типа эксплуатируемого воздушного судна, доступными по цене, удобными и необременительными для пользователей.  

Технологии САЕ и разработанная ролевая модель обеспечивают безопасность и сохранность данных в соответствии с самыми высокими мировыми стандартами.

Сеть авиационных инженеров САЕ обеспечивает подключение каждого заказчика с минимальными затратами его ресурсов, а инструменты Data Science позволяют добиться полностью валидированной статистики, используя разработанные алгоритмы очистки эксплуатационных данных.

Создание компанией CAE не имеющего аналогов в мире информационного агрегатора, а также внедрение новейших технических и бизнес-инноваций даст сектору гражданской авиации необходимый стимул для возврата лидирующих позиций.

Назад